Contact Us


For more information about us or any of our services, please contact us at the address and numbers below or fill out the Contact Form to the right.
Or, meet the Aaron Tawny Team here.

6 Market Place,
Kettering,
NORTHANTS.
NN16 0AL.

t: 01536 512724

f: 01536 312232

e: enquiries@atawny.co.uk


Contact one of our advisers direct:-

Andy Beresford:- andy@atawny.co.uk

George Norrie:- george@atawny.co.uk

Neil Etheridge:- neil@atawny.co.uk

Brian Juffkins:- brian@atawny.co.uk

Lee Maddock:- lee@atawny.co.uk

Contact one of our administration team direct:-

Tanya Owen:- tanya@atawny.co.uk

Clare Maddison:- clare@atawny.co.uk

Gail Cowper:- gail@atawny.co.uk

Tracey Clutton:- tracey@atawny.co.uk

Visiting Us

There is a pay and display car park on London Road, just along from the Police Station or there is free/disabled parking on Sheep Street which leads into Market Place, although this is limited to an hour.